Contact us

Contact us about anything related to our company or services.

We'll do our best to get back to you as soon as possible. Email Us 

Staff Contact List

Phone: (708) 449-8600
Fax: (708) 449-8604
Robert LaheyPresident & CEOblahey@buildsafe.orgExt. 204
​Patti RomeroBusiness Managerpromero@buildsafe.orgExt. 202
​Paul Satti, CSP,CHSTTechnical Directorpsatti@buildsafe.orgExt. 213
Renee MedlinCertification Specialistrmedlin@buildsafe.orgExt. 208
Bryan Steiber, CHSTInstructorbsteiber@buildsafe.orgExt. 203
Detria WalkerOffice Managerdwalker@buildsafe.orgExt. 200
Denise RosickyManager of Training and Outreachdrosicky@buildsafe.orgExt. 214
 

Construction Safety Council
4415 W. Harrison St
    Suite 404
    Hillside, IL 60162
    United States
800.552.7744
708-449-8600
708-449-8604
info@buildsafe.org
Visualize on Google Maps

Chicagoland Construction Safety Council

2016/2017 Officers and Board of Directors

Name​ & Address ​Board Position Participating ​Association
Mr. O'Brien Mills
Aldridge Electric
844 East Rockland Rd. 
Libertyville, IL 60048
Office 847-680-5200/ Fax 847-680-0118
Email: omills@aldridge-electric.com
​President Underground Contractors Association
500 Park Blvd, Suite 154c
Itasca, IL 60143
www.uca.org

​Mr. Jerry McGlynn
McWilliams Electric
1401 Rodenburg Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60163
Office 847-301-2600/ Email: jerry@mcwilliamselectric.com
​Secretary/Vice President ​National Electrical Contractors Association &
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Northeastern Illinois 
31W007 North Ave, Suite 100
West Chicago, IL 60185
Office 630-846-5360/ Website: www.neca-web.org
​Mr. Peter Graham
International Decorators Inc.
28059 W. Commercial Ave.
Barrington, IL 60010
Office 847-526-7477/ Fax 847-526-7444
Email: pgraham@4idi.com
​Treasurer ​Lake County Contractors Association
1312 Washington St.
Waukegan, IL 60085
Office 847-623-2345
www.lcca-il.org
Mr. Sal Cerami
Cermai Construction Co.
140 W. Lake St.
Northlake, IL 60164
Office 708-343-6500/ Fax 708-343-6510
Cell 708-417-7000/ Email: sal@cerami.net
​Concrete Contractors Association of Greater Chicago
477 E. Butterfield Road

Suite 206
Lombard, IL 60148
Office 630-990-4222
​Mr. Frank Cunnigham
IBEW Local Union #134
600 W. Washington Blvd
Chicago, IL 60661
Office 312-454-1340/ Fax 312-454-1528
Email: fcunningham@local134.org
IBEW Local 134
Mr. Andy Hill
Glass Solutions, Inc. 
764 Oak Lawn Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Office 630-359-6024/ Fax 312-296-3810
Email: andyhill@gsichicago.com
Association of Glazing Contractors Glazing LU 27
4225 Lawndale Ave

Lyons, IL 60534
Office 708-443-9000
www.glaziersunionlocal27.com 
​Ms. Kathleen M. Buck Holst
President
RCMS
4320 Winfield Rd., Suite 200
Warrenville, IL 60555
Office 630-836-8642/ Fax 630-839-7582
Cell 815-482-8006/ Email: kholst@rcms1.com
Illinois Road and Transportation Builders Association
500 Park Blvd, Suite 1250
Itasca, IL 60143
Office 630-773-1220
www.irtba.org
Mr. Joseph Krusinski
Krusinski Construction Company
2107 Swift Rd.
Oakbrook, IL 60523
Office 630-573-7700/ Fax 630-573-7780
Email: joek@krusinski.com
Member at Large
Mr. Tom King
Continental Electric Construction Company
815 Commerce Dr., Suite 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Office 630-288-0165/ Fax 630-288-0175
Electrical Contractors Association
Five Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 940
Westchester, IL 60154
Office 708-531-0022
www.ecachicago.com
​Mr. Richard H. Lauber
J & E Duff, Inc. 
P.O. Box 368, 909 W. Washington St.
West Chicago, IL 60186
Office 630-562-3800/ Fax 630-562-3801
Email: richardl@jeduff.com
Mason Contractors Association of Greater Chicago
1400 Renaissance Dr., Suite 340
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Office 847-824-0146
www.chicagomasons.org
Mr. Matt McKeon
Safety Director
THE HILL GROUP
11045 Gage Ave
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Office 847-451-4293/ Fax 847-455-0478
Cell 773-391-3621/ Email: matt.mckeon@hillgrp.com
Mechanical Contractors Association
(MCA Chicago)
7065 Veterans Blvd
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Office 312-384-1220/ Fax 630-655-3287
Email: staff@mca.org

 
Mr. Austin Stanton
Valenti Builders
225 Northfield Rd.
Northfield, IL 60093
Office 847-446-2200/ Fax 847-446-2610
Email: astanton@valentibldrs.com
Builders Association
8430 W. Bryn Mawr Ave, Suite 710
Chicago, IL 60631
Office 847-318-8585
www.bldrs.org
Mr. Robert Zahorik
Heritage Steel Construction, LLC
4322 W. Warren Ave
Hillside, IL 60162
Office 708-544-4770/ Fax 708-544-4790
Email: rzorro@aol.com
Iron League of Chicago
3525 W. Peterson Ave, Suite 208
Chicago, IL 60659
Office 773-442-8330