Contact us

Contact us about anything related to our company or services.

We'll do our best to get back to you as soon as possible. Email Us 

Staff Contact List

Phone: (708) 449-8600
Fax: (708) 449-8604
Robert LaheyPresident & CEOblahey@buildsafe.orgExt. 204
​Patti RomeroBusiness Managerpromero@buildsafe.orgExt. 202
​Paul Satti, CSP,CHSTTechnical Directorpsatti@buildsafe.orgExt. 213
Renee MedlinCertification Specialistrmedlin@buildsafe.orgExt. 208
Bryan Steiber, CHSTInstructorbsteiber@buildsafe.orgExt. 203
Detria WalkerOffice Managerdwalker@buildsafe.orgExt. 200
Denise RosickyManager of Training and Outreachdrosicky@buildsafe.orgExt. 214
 

Construction Safety Council
4415 W. Harrison St
    Suite 404
    Hillside, IL 60162
    United States
800.552.7744
708-449-8600
708-449-8604
info@buildsafe.org
Visualize on Google Maps
Chicagoland Construction Safety Council
2017/2018 Officers and Board of Directors
Mr. Jerry McGlynn
Vice President of Field Operations & Safety
McWilliams Electric
1401 Rodenburg Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60163
Office (847)301-2600 
Email: jerry@mcwilliamselectric.com                         
President
National Electrical Contractors Association &
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Northeastern Illinois 
31W007 North Ave, Suite 100
West Chicago, IL 60185
Office 630-846-5360/ Website: www.neca-web.org  
Mr. Peter Graham
Safety Director
International Decorators Inc.
28059 W. Commercial Ave.
Barrington, IL 60010
Office (847)526-7477 Fax 847-526-7444
Email: pgraham@4idi.com  
Secretary/Vice President   
Lake County Contractors Association
1312 Washington St.
Waukegan, IL 60085
Office (847)623-2345
www.lcca-il.org  
Mr Matt McKeon
Safety Director 
The Hill Group
11045 Gage Avenue
Franklin, IL 60131
(847)451-4293
matt.mckeon@hillgrp.com
Treasurer
Mechanical Contractors Association (MCA Chicago)
MCA Chicago
7065 Veterans Blvd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60652
(312)384-1220
staff@mca.org
Mr. Sal Cerami
President
Cermai Construction Co.
140 W. Lake St.
Northlake, IL 60164
Office (708)343-6500/ Fax (708)343-6510
Cell (708)417-7000/ Email: sal@cerami.net  
​Concrete Contractors Association of Greater Chicago
477 E. Butterfield Road 
Suite 206 
Lombard, IL 60148 
Office (630)990-4222  
Mr. O'Brien Mills
Director of Safety
Aldridge Electric
844 East Rockland Rd. 
Libertyville, IL 60048
Office (847)680-5200/ Fax (847)680-0118
Email: omills@aldridge-electric.com  
Underground Contractors Association
500 Park Blvd, Suite 154c
Itasca, IL 60143
www.uca.org  
Mr. Dan Ruane
Director of Safety
Pepper Construction Company
643 Orleans St.
Chicago, IL 60654-3608
(312)649-7621
Builders Association 

8430 West Bryn Mawr Avenue, Suite 710
Chicago, IL 60631
(847)318-8585
www.bldrs.org

Mr. Andy Hill
CEO
Glass Solutions, Inc. 

960 Maplewood Drive

Itasca, IL 60143
Office (630)532-1234/ Fax (312)296-3810
Email: andyhill@gsichicago.com  
Association of Glazing Contractors Glazing LU 27
4225 Lawndale Ave 
Lyons, IL 60534
Office (708)443-9000
www.glaziersunionlocal27.com   
Ms. Kathleen M. Buck Holst
President/CEO
RCMS
4320 Winfield Rd., Suite 200
Warrenville, IL 60555
Office (630)836-8642/ Fax (630)839-7582
Cell (815)482-8006/ Email: kholst@rcms1.com  

Illinois Road and Transportation Builders Association
500 Park Blvd, Suite 1250
Itasca, IL 60143
Office (630)773-1220
www.irtba.org


Mr. Joseph Krusinski
Chairman
Krusinski Construction Company
2107 Swift Rd.
Oakbrook, IL 60523
Office 630-573-7700/ Fax 630-573-7780
Email: joek@krusinski.com
Member at Large
Mr. Tom King
Safety Manager
Continental Electric Construction Company
815 Commerce Dr., Suite 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Office 630-288-0165/ Fax 630-288-0175
Electrical Contractors Association
Five Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 940
Westchester, IL 60154
Office 708-531-0022
www.ecachicago.com
​Mr. Richard H. Lauber
President
J & E Duff, Inc. 
P.O. Box 368, 909 W. Washington St.
West Chicago, IL 60186
Office 630-562-3800/ Fax 630-562-3801
Email: richardl@jeduff.com
Mason Contractors Association of Greater Chicago
1400 Renaissance Dr., Suite 340
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Office 847-824-0146
www.chicagomasons.org
Mr. Austin Stanton
Valenti Builders
225 Northfield Rd.
Northfield, IL 60093
Office 847-446-2200/ Fax 847-446-2610
Email: astanton@valentibldrs.com
Builders Association
8430 W. Bryn Mawr Ave, Suite 710
Chicago, IL 60631
Office 847-318-8585
www.bldrs.org
Ms. Judy Kraemer
Operations/Install Manager
dormakaba Americas924 Sherwood Drive
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
(847)446-2200
austin.stanton@valentibuilders.com
Iron League of Chicago
3525 W. Peterson Ave, Suite 208
Chicago, IL 60659
Office 773-442-8330
  
Tony LaPorte
Business Representative
I.B.E.W Local Union No. 134
600 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago, IL: 60661
(312)474-4182
IBEW Local 134
600 W. Washington Blvd
Chicago, IL 60661
Mr. Robert Lahey
President/CEO
Construction Safety Council
4415 W. Harrison Street Suite 404
Hillside, IL 60162
(708)449-8600
blahey@buildsafe.org
Construction Safety Council
4415 W. Harrison Street Suite 404
Hillside, IL 60162
(708)449-8600
www.buildsafe.org